Day #2 (Korean) – Wednesday, July 13

Wednesday, July 13, 2017

Annyeong Haseyo

My apologies for not posting yesterday! I got so busy and the blog slipped my mind.  But luckily, I did log my hours of study time, therefore I can still update you on how I did yesterday.

Korean
Goal: Study for at least 2 hours a day

  • On Wednesday, I went to my parents’ office for the day and did close to nothing but study.  I logged onto Rocket Korean and reviewed my Module 1 Lesson 8 flashcards first thing.
  • After reviewing Lesson 8 I moved onto Lesson 9, completing the lesson and then making a new set of flashcards online.  I studied the flashcards lightly but not too intensely like I had when reviewing Lesson 8.
  • I then reviewed my verb conjugation flashcards, practicing with 가다 (to go) and 사다 (to buy).

So, did I meet my goal?

Yes! I spent 2 full hours, maybe even a little more, studying Korean yesterday and am super proud.

Thanks for keeping up with me and again, I apologize for the late update!

Leave a Reply

